Staff

Hess Darvish

General Manager

Benjamin Stark

General Sales Manager

bstark@ourisman.com

Nick Cutlip

Sales Consultant

ncutlip@ourisman.com888.255.5956 x1530

Chris Dowdell

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Quentin James

Product Specialist

Noah Green

Product Specialist

Kiyan Heydari

Product Specialist

Mohamadou Thiam

Sales Consultant

Mthiam@ourisman.com

Alejandra Pena

Sales Consultant

apena@ourisman.com

Dennis Arrington

Service Director

darrington@ourisman.com

Joseph Pierre

Sales Consultant

jpierre@ourisman.com

Masiree Yillah-Chow

VIP Manager

888.255.5956 x3334

Anthony Quinn

Parts Director

888.255.5956 x3939

Bijan Karimi

Sales Representative

bijankarimi@ourismanlaurel.cmdlr.com 888.255.5956 x5709

Ricky Zollicoffer

Sales representative

rickyzollicoffer@ourismanlaurel.cmdlr.com888.255.5956 x3282

Jin Kang

Sales Representative

jinkang@ourismanlaurel.cmdlr.com888.255.5956

Shawn Thompson

Finance Manager

888.255.5956 x5699

Kevin Mimms

Assistant Service Manager